On Friday Marsden had a lot of fun using a website called BeFunky. We used the Old Photo effect to create wanted posters of ourselves. It was fun trying to get into character for our photos, and we were amazed at how simple the free site was to use. Take a look at our individual blogs to see all of the student's posters.
Did you enjoy using BeFunky?
Will you use this tool again?
Which of the effects on the site did you like the most?
Marah
17/9/2013 04:58:43 pm

Hi Marsden

I enjoyed using BeFunky all lot. I don't think that I would use this tool again but I sure would love to. I didn't use all the effects so I can't decide which effect is my favourite!

Are we going to use BeFunky again?

From Marah!

Reply
Janyah
18/9/2013 10:46:32 am

Hello Marsden,

I really enjoyed befunky.com because it was very easy to use and it was really fun.

I would definitly use this tool again to make some cool photos for my family!

I really do not know what my favourite affects were.

Are there anymore photoshops that you like?

From: Janyah

Reply
Ron
18/9/2013 10:47:32 am

Hi Marsden,

I really enjoyed Befunky. If I am bored i would probably use it so I would have a little more fun with different tools. I do not know lots about befunky so I can't really decide about what is my favourite tool.

Sincerely-Ron

Reply
Luke
20/9/2013 05:17:00 pm

Hi Marsden
I loved Using be funky because it was awesome using it and making a wanted photo of myself.

Luke

Reply
Ramona
21/9/2013 02:41:19 pm

Hello Everyone,

I definitely enjoyed using Befunky and it didn't cost anything too! I would surely love to use Befunky again! There are lots of effects on Befunky and that makes it harder to pick a favourite so they're all my favourites!

Have you used Befunky at least 4 times already?

From Ramona

Reply
22/9/2013 05:26:38 pm

You look really guilty Jessica. You must have done something really baaad or were you framed?

Reply
Julie
7/10/2013 09:44:06 am

Hi Marsden and Mrs Chegwidden,

I thoroughly enjoyed using Befunky because it was simple to use and there were many awesome effects.

I will definitely be using this tool again, I have the Befunky app downloaded on my iPad.

I haven't seen all the effects yet, but the vintage effects were pretty cool.

Does anyone have the Befunky app yet?

From your classmate/student,
Julie

Reply
Mohammad
8/10/2013 08:58:28 am

Hi Marsden

The Befunky website was really cool and really awesome.You could take a picture of someone or something and make really different like making it like a wanted poster.

From your classmate Mohammad

Reply
Maria
9/10/2013 09:32:29 am

Hi Marsden,

Befunky was sooo much fun and I can't wait to use it again, which I probably will. My favourite part making the pictures was adding the effect to make the photo look really old.

My favourite effect is ALL of them! How could I choose?
I think I couldn't.

Will we use it again at school Mrs Chegwidden?
It was really fun and I hope to use it again

See you!
From: Maria

Reply
Mrs Chegwidden
22/10/2013 03:13:56 pm

Hi Maria,

I'm very glad you enjoyed using the site. I have a plan for a special Year 6 photo display for the Year 6 Farewell that we will use befunky to do.

Mrs Chegwidden

Reply
Victoria
30/10/2013 01:14:38 pm

Hi, I'm Victoria from Lugarno and I love the wanted posters you've created. I'm definitely going to use that site now. It looks really cool. I followed your link here from the URL that a student called Julie sent me on my personal blog. Thanks. Anyway, here's a link to my blog. I hope you can visit it sometime.

http://victoria2013.edublogs.org/

Reply



Leave a Reply.