A few weeks ago, after watching some short Charlie Chaplin movies, we worked in small groups to create story boards or plans for our own movies in a similar style. Unfortunately, we have had so many other things happening that it took 2 weeks for us to get the opportunity to actually make our films. We used an incredibly easy to use app called Vintagio. This is the first group's creation. Visit our blog again soon to see what the other groups create!
What did you like about the film?
Can you give them any constructive feedback for next time?
Ron
30/10/2013 09:00:45 am

i liked the film because it was quick and easy to watch, because of the video is sped up it is a short clip but funny at the same time so it was really engaging to watch.

I can't really give any feedback because i was in that group.

From Ron

Reply
Aalayah
30/10/2013 09:08:38 am

Well Done on making the film, I really liked it.

It was fabulous! It was humerous and very well dramatised, and that's what made it very easy and enjoyable to watch.

I think the only thing that you have to work on is a little more drama but besides that, It was was terrific. Congradulations! You did amazing work.

Kind Regards,
Aalayah

Reply
skye
30/10/2013 09:16:04 am

To Aalayah,

Thanks for your feedback on our video. I feel the same way, I love it to but ours may not be the best.

Sincerely Skye

Reply
Robert
30/10/2013 09:14:47 am

Hi Marsden

That short film was really funny an humerous, and it the funniest part was when Ron was chasing Param an ended up dead.

It was so good that I don't even know what kind of feedback for you,
Great job group 1.

From Robert

Reply
Luke
30/10/2013 09:24:27 am

Hi Marsden
This Vintagio video had me cracking up and I reckon the group who done this done a magniffecent job,I am sure all of the groups will do a awesome job.

From Luke

Reply
Renee
30/10/2013 09:28:53 am

Hi Marsden,

I really liked your video it was very interesting.

My favourite part is Param's part because he acting is FABULOUS and it is very funny!

I think you could work on how you react. I think you should over react because you can't talk so you really have to show how your feeling so the person who is watching the video knows how you feel.

From Renee

Reply
Madeline
31/10/2013 09:58:30 am

Hi Marsden,

That was hilarious! It was a very smart idea and thing that I liked most about the movie was when Ron and Param were fighting over the object. I don't think they needed to work on anything.

From Madeline

Reply
Ramona
2/11/2013 05:51:14 am

Hello Everyone,

I thought that the video was so good! The thing I liked in the film was when Skye and Julinda were in the middle and Ron and Param were moving sideways. There is nothing for you guys to improve on!

From Ramona

Reply
aj grade 4 bears
4/11/2013 02:50:22 am

Hi
Did you have to dress up for all the videos? Did you like using the app? Those pics of you in those things were so funny.What were those things that you were in like in the movies?

Reply
Mrs Reardon
8/11/2013 10:06:22 am

Fantastic work Marsden! I've loved watching the creative talent in your class. You have made such impressive progress in your use of Technology this year - well done!

Reply
Param
5/9/2014 12:30:07 pm

It was fun good times I miss Marsden hmmmmmm. I know this is very late and I doubt anyone ever reads 5 his again

Reply



Leave a Reply.