Mrs Flegg
15/9/2013 07:41:24 pm

Hi Marsden! Looking at the fantastic photos and recount of your visit to Mogo bought back great memories! I am so pleased to have had the chance to share your experiences. It is a fabulous addition to your Blog and a credit to you all! GREAT WORK!!!!!!!

Reply
Mohammad
16/9/2013 10:34:55 am

Dear Mrs Flegg

I hoped you liked our Mogo recount even though I didn't come I could tell everyone had fun on those 2 days because all of the photos and my friends telling me how great it was I hope I can come next year.

From Mohammad

Reply
Ramona
16/9/2013 12:59:23 pm

Dear Marsden,

Those photos that were taken at Mogo looked really interesting and I wish I came. I bet that everyone that went to Mogo had heaps of fun looking at the photos that were taken.

If you went to Mogo, what was your favourite memory at Mogo?

From Ramona

Reply
Maria
16/9/2013 01:07:36 pm

Hello everyone,
WOW! I had a really fantastic time at Mogo and enjoyed looking back at the photos. I wish Mogo lasted for a week and I got another chance to look for gold. Because all I found was a little flake of gold you can't even see. I had fun and I hope you had fun too if you went.

What was your favourite photo from the gallery?

From: Maria

Reply
Janyah
18/9/2013 10:49:59 am

To Marsden,

The photos that we took are great! They look fantastic! I loved mogo so much that I wish I was still there right now! You could tell that everyone loved it and that was the main thing!

Would you want to go for a whole week to mogo?

Form: Janyah

Reply
Luke
27/9/2013 07:48:28 pm

Hello Marsden
My favorite image in the awesome mogo gallery is me and herish making damper . My second favourite image is me eating dinner because I am so protective of my food.

What is your very favorite image from the mogo gallery?
Have you taken your family there yet?
From your classmate Luke

Reply
Shawn.
8/10/2013 08:42:50 am

Hello Marsden,

My favourite picture from the mogo gallery is Vlatko eating damper. My second favourite picture is Susana with the horns.

What is your favourite picture?
Were you in a picture?

Sincerely, Shawn

Reply
Colin
8/10/2013 09:02:31 am

Hi Marsden,

What is your favourite photo?
My favourite photo is when Susana wore the horns and Frank in the stock

What is your favourite photo?
Do you have a photo?

From Colin

Reply



Leave a Reply.