After watching some Charlie Chaplin movies, Marsden had a lot of fun planning our own short films, filming them and then converting them to 'old style' using a really fun app called Vintagio.
Ramona
2/11/2013 05:59:34 am

Hello everyone,

Both of the videos were incredibly hilarious! The best part in the second vintagio video was when Colin's pants went down! HA! And the best part in the first vintagio video was when they were all dancing crazily!

There is definitely nothing for the groups to improve on!

From Ramona

Reply
delaney-grade 4 bears
4/11/2013 02:30:58 am

It was funny when you guys fell down.What was the idea of making the videos?

Reply
Vinit
14/11/2013 01:15:27 pm

Hello Delaney!
I am Vinit from Marsden. We made the videos based on the hilarious Charlie Chaplin. We used Vintagio. Vintagio is an app on an ios device that turn regular videos into old fashioned ones. I was the in the group where the guy falls down.
From Vinit-Marsden

Reply
austin grade 4 bears
4/11/2013 02:35:14 am

I like your videos you made they are awesome videos and your pictures. Did you like using that app?

Reply
skye from marsden
21/11/2013 05:02:14 pm

Hi Austin,

I personally loved to use that app. It was a lot of fun. I am in the first one. I enjoyed working with my group. Have you ever used 'Vintagio'?

From Skye

Reply
gunnar grade 4 bears
4/11/2013 02:36:39 am

Hello Marsden
I really liked your acting a lot. You guys did really good for those charlie chaplin videos, they were awesome. I like your first video. Who was the one boy or a girl who was it? Was it really hard to do it how did you guy think of that. How did you make it in black and white. Did you dress up that day there when you did these videos?

Reply
Dally-Gread 4 Bears
4/11/2013 02:37:20 am

Hi Marsden
I loved your videos they where the best.
I loved how it was in black and white.
I love your acting it is amzing.
How did you come up with that?
Why did you choose charlie chaplin?
What app did you use?



Reply



Leave a Reply.