We had so much fun creating this Video Star clip for our class assembly. We hope you enjoy it!



Ramona
28/11/2013 01:35:15 pm

Hello everyone,

I thought this video was really great! I wish I was there because everyone looked like they were having so much fun making this video! The masks were great and the background was perfect!

This really brightened up my day is all I can say!

From Ramona

Reply
Luke
28/11/2013 03:04:06 pm

Hello Marsden,
I am listening to what does the fox say now. I loved our what does the fox say we all did a magnificent job on our video. We impressed the teachers easily and it was a great item to end up for the year.

From your classmate/friend Luke

Reply
Mrs Chegwidden
28/11/2013 04:17:36 pm

Hi Everyone,

I thought you were all amazing. Congratulations. I laugh every time I watch it. I am glad that was what you voted for.

Ramona, I am so sorry you weren't here for it. We did have a lot of fun. We really hope you're feeling better. Do you think your parents could bring you back for presentation day?

Mrs Chegwidden

Reply
28/11/2013 05:32:07 pm

great video to watch & it made me laugh. well done to all in Marsden. I will be passing this video around to all my family & friends.

Reply
skye
1/12/2013 07:50:58 am

Hi Mum,

That is great to pass it around. I really had fun making this video. PLEASE go on my blog!

From Skye

Reply
Madeline
29/11/2013 03:43:41 pm

Hi Marsden,

I can't stop laughing! It is absolutely amazing and the effects are terrific! I'm glad I wasn't there to do the dance but I wanted to be there with you, Marsden. Still visit my blog because there is a new post!

From your ex-student, Madeline

Reply
susana
1/12/2013 07:29:27 am

Hi Marsden,

I really loved the video we made. I showed it to my family and loved it. My brothers and sister were playing iot again. Iwatched it again as well.

What was the best part about the video?

from Susana

Reply



Leave a Reply.